Home  ~  LHS Board  ~  LHS in the News  ~  LHS Timeline  ~  Past LHS Events  ~  Join the LHS   ~  Historic Lubbock

Lubbock Heritage Society Board Members

Pam Brink, President
Cindy Martin, Treasurer
Lonnie Wheeler, Vice President
Sammy Jones-Dodson, Secretary
Sonja Gotcher, Special Events Chairman

Linda Adkins
Paul H. Carlson
Mary Crites
David Driskill
Connie Goodwin
Jane Henry
Elizabeth Louden
Marjorie Manning
Dortha Meeks
Lynn Whitfield, Communications (Facebook and Web site)

Established in 1979, the Lubbock Heritage Society brings together those people in our community interested in preserving our heritage. The purpose of the Society is to discover, memorialize, encourage, promote, maintain, and support the preservation of the history, cultural heritage, and architecture of Lubbock, Texas, and the surrounding area.

The Lubbock Heritage Society is a registered 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization with full financial accountability. We are happy to accept your donations, which are tax-deductible according to IRS guidelines. Thank you for your help!

Your gift to the Lubbock Heritage Society aids historic preservation in our community!

Lubbock Heritage Society, P. O. Box 5443, Lubbock, Texas 79408 (806) 392.4949, LubbockHeritageSociety@gmail.com